There are seven members of the NEAA National Committee plus an Executive Officer. There are five Secondary representatives, one Primary representative and one Presentation sister.

  Mrs Dale Morrow BA, Dip Ed, Grad Dip Ed, MEd (Leadership), MA (Theology)
Currently serving as Principal of St Rita’s College, Mrs Dale Morrow’s career commenced in the education sector in the early 1980’s. Dale has taught in the ACT, NSW, Solomon Islands and she eventually settled in Queensland where she taught at Marist College Ashgrove for 7 years before moving to St Rita’s College as Deputy Principal- Studies in 2002. In 2009 she was appointed Principal.  Her teaching career has been spent entirely in the Catholic system teaching in co-educational schools as well as single sex boys and girls schools. Dale is a founding member of the NEAA and is currently serving in the role of President.

  Mrs Delma Horan   BA, Dip ED,  MEd (Leadership)
Mrs Delma Horan is currently principal of Nagle College, Blacktown. She has been involved in education since 1980. Delma has taught in both the government and Catholic sectors in New South Wales, in single sex and co­educational schools. In 1989 she joined the Parramatta Catholic Education system, where she has taught in a number of schools, including Parramatta Marist, Westmead and Emmaus Catholic College. In 2005, Delma was appointed to the position of principal of St Columba’s Catholic College. She held this position until 2013. In 2014, she was appointed principal of Nagle College, Blacktown. Delma joined the NEAA in 2015. She currently serves in the role of Vice President.

  Ms Filina Virgato BA, Dip Ed, MEd (Student Wellbeing)
Ms Filina Virgato is currently serving as Principal of Presentation College Windsor. She has taught in a variety of educational settings, all girls, all boys and coeducational. She has taught at Catholic Ladies College Eltham, Caroline Chisholm College, Ave Maria College, Sacred Heart College, Kyneton (SHCK) and now at Windsor. Filina also enjoyed 6 years in the hospitality industry, in a senior management position, being the first non-Jewish person to hold a Kosher catering licence. Her educational leadership journey began at Ave Maria College where she held the roles of Deputy Principal and Director of Faith and Mission. In 2013 she joined SHCK as Deputy of Learning and Teaching. In 2016 she was appointed Principal at Presentation College Windsor. Filina joined the Executive of the NEAA in 2017 and is currently serving in the role of Treasurer.

  Ms Vivienne Awad BA, Dip Ed, MEd (Leadership)
Ms Vivienne Awad is currently Principal at Domremy College in Sydney, a role she has held since 2012. Prior to this she was Deputy Principal at Loreto Kirribilli for 4 years and Assistant Principal at Bethany College, Hurstville for 8 years. Vivienne's teaching career has always been in Catholic girls schools and she began her career as a Mathematics teacher in the 1980's. Vivienne is a founding member of the NEAA.

Mrs Catherine Dunbar has been Principal of St Ursula’s College Yeppoon, a girls Day and Boarding College in Central Queensland, since 2005.  Her own school years, both primary and secondary, were spent at Presentation Schools in Brisbane and Catherine is very appreciative of the quality of the education she received and the values that have provided a strong foundation in life.  After graduating from University of Queensland, Catherine pursued a teaching career (while marrying and raising three children) with Education Queensland, then in the Independent sector and finally at St Ursula’s College where she says she felt a sense of homecoming.  The respect that Catherine has for the Presentation Sisters and their Charism has been the motivation behind her involvement with the Presentation Principals Group from 2006 and then with the formation and development of the Nagle Education Alliance of Australia.  Currently, Catherine is Secretary of the Alliance. 

  Sr Susan Miller pbvm BSC Elem Ed (USA), Grad Dip RE, B Theol 
Sr Susan is a member of the Presentation Sisters Wagga Wagga.  Her ministry experience includes primary teaching and administration; pastoral work with young people at risk and with families in need;  and Congregation Leadership.  Currently, in her role as Wagga Wagga's Promoter of Charism and Mission, Sr Susan supports the Congregation's heritage schools as they nurture the Presentation spirit in their school communities. 

Mr Ray Rose is currently the Head of Junior School at Iona Presentation College, in Mosman Park, WA. Ray is a respected educator who has pursued a career in education inspired by his love of life-long learning. His energy, communication and leadership skills, as well as his passion and commitment to his school community are key contributors to the Iona continuing to build their reputation as one of the state's leading Catholic schools. A graduate of Edith Cowan University with a Bachelor of Education (1999), Ray's teaching career began as a Year 3 Teacher within the Department of Education. He has continued in various teaching, physical education and support roles before moving into leadership and management. He has held leadership positions at St Mary's School in Merredin, Our Lady of Fatima Primary School in Palmyra and Good Shepherd Catholic School in Lockridge. Ray has continued his academic studies by completing a Masters of Education majoring in Religious Education (2012) at The University of Notre Dame Australia.

  Ms Louise Gunther BEd MEd (Leadership & Admin), Grad Cert (Education Business Leadership), Grad Cert RE, Certificate Adolescent Counselling
Louise Gunther has held the role of Executive Officer for the NEAA since 2016 following 30 years in Catholic Education including six years as  Principal at Avila College, Melbourne. Prior to that Louise was Deputy Principal Administration Avila College (three years) and Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning Kilbreda College (three years). Louise is a past member of the NEAA from 2014-2016. She participated in the NEAA Pilgrimage in 2016, attended the NEAA staff conference in Perth (2011), Hobart (2013), Melbourne (2015) and Sydney (2017). She also served on the conference committees in 2015 and 2017 and hosted the NEAA student conference at Avila College in 2016.