The winners of the Nagle Prize for 2016 have been awarded. 

In the Secondary Section the prizewinners were:

Mae Prado - Avila College Victoria;  

Caeli Yole- Star of the Sea College Victoria; 

 In the Primary Section the prizewinners were:

Junior Primary:  Clancy Narkivell - St Anthony's Catholic Primary School

Middle Primary:  Haliha Dadswell-Booth - Corpus Christi Catholic School

Upper Primary:  Neve Barnsley - St Patricks Catholic Primary School NSW.

Details of other place-getters, and Highly Commended entries can be found here.


Go Back